FANDOM


Sure, hexes all end when the target dies, but how about when the caster of the hex dies? In Soul Leech, due to the health steal feature, I guess the hex will end when the CASTER dies, a la Life Transfer. Shandy 04:05, 19 January 2006 (UTC)

In that case, yes, as with all life stealing hex, it ends when the caster dies (Parasitic Bond does too). This should be noted somewhere. --theeth 06:15, 19 January 2006 (UTC)

All hexes and effects which cause an effect on the caster as well as the target end if the caster dies. --Ckal Ktak 19:13, 30 April 2007 (CDT)

Caster Weapons

Does a Totem Axe count as a caster weapon? The page is ambigious.

A Totem Axe is classified as an Axe and not a caster weapon. -- Xeon 12:54, 2 August 2007 (CDT)
Community content is available under CC-BY-NC-SA unless otherwise noted.